Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Bosze

Ed Bosze

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bosze
"Working with Neil Daly at State Farm has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Marimar Larios

Marimar Larios

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marimar Larios
"Best insurance we've ever had. Neil has made our experience amazing. He is so easy to work. We have recommended his services many times."
Profile photo of Laird Clow

Laird Clow

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laird Clow
"Neil and staff are incredibly responsive when I have an inquiry. Plus it’s nice to talk to a person rather than just having an 800 number."
Profile photo of Dan Karpyuk

Dan Karpyuk

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Karpyuk
"Great customer service , great rates."
Profile photo of Christie Holland

Christie Holland

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Holland
"Unfortunately had to file a claim. As bad as circumstances were at that time, Neil Daly, among others, showed up and helped tremendously throughout this process. All turned out well and really appreciated the personal help and knowledge from Neil."
Profile photo of Bamm Bamm

Bamm Bamm

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bamm Bamm
"I like this office. Nice people, professional, and responds quickly to any requests I may have."
Profile photo of Casey Costello

Casey Costello

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Costello
"Neil was incredible from start to finish! As someone who can easily get overwhelmed when it comes to anything insurance related, Neil always made sure I was able to understand each part of the process. Not only that but his rates beat everywhere else. 10/10 would recommend Neil to everyone!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Kienitz

Chelsie Kienitz

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Kienitz
"I've been with state farm since I was 16. I started with Ed Daly then later transferred to Neil Daly. They are both welcoming and kind. Neil is easy to get a hold of and is happy to assist me with anything I need. Great people 😀"
Profile photo of rylee linn

rylee linn

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rylee linn
"amazing customer service. i felt like he actually cared about the service I got, and wanted me to get the best deal for me, even if it wasn’t with state farm; which it is."
Profile photo of Living my homemade life /Scrumptious Herban Chef

Living my homemade life /Scrumptious Herban Chef

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Living my homemade life /Scrumptious Herban Chef
"Great service, always nice!"
Profile photo of Andrea Wolverton

Andrea Wolverton

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wolverton
"Neil was so hopeful finding me a more affordable auto policy. He saved me over $200 a month. The process was so easy. Thanks Neil!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Naish

Jaclyn Naish

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Naish
"Great communication and always reliable!"
Profile photo of Cameron Marsella

Cameron Marsella

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Marsella
"Neil and his team have been a pleasure to work with! Truly such a nice guy, Neil has always been responsive and helpful any time I was looking to make a policy change, ask about my policy, or file a claim. It's great knowing that my agent always has my best interest in mind and is willing to go the extra mile to help out."
Profile photo of Josh Hackbarth

Josh Hackbarth

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hackbarth
"Neil and his team are extremely friendly and responsive. They will work to get you the best deal they can offer."
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Martin
"5 star service. Neil is always happy to help and quick to respond. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of A M

A M

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Neil has been so helpful and quick to respond to any questions. He helped me get a better price and better coverage on home and auto insurance. It’s so nice to have an insurance agent I can trust!"
Profile photo of Tessie Wall

Tessie Wall

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessie Wall
"I was recommended to Neil by a friend and when I called for a quote I received nothing but the best. Super nice, good communication and quick to get a quote back to me. I didn’t have to spend an hour on the phone trying to provide information and to get a quote. Of course I made the change, it was an easy decision. Better coverage, lower deductible, added renters insurance and still able to save a significant amount of money each month. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SD

SD

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SD
"I've been working with Neil Daly for just under a year now. Every email has been returned in a short amount of time, and every question and concern addressed. Thank you for the great service from everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Jackie Terry

Jackie Terry

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Terry
"Everyone was extremely helpful . It’s nice to know there are still people that believe in good customer service. Thank u ! thank u!"
Profile photo of christina kailea

christina kailea

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina kailea
"Great office to work with everyone in there us on top of it. When ever you call in it’s like they know you personally. If I wasn’t moving out of state I’d stay with them there the best!!!! Thank you Neil and your office people fir great service!!! Christina Kaile"
Profile photo of Jordan Nash

Jordan Nash

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Nash
"Casey is extremely helpful! Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tony Rocha

Tony Rocha

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rocha
"Thank Neil for your great personal service over the phone this am, we need more of that an less corporate time wasting, thanks again an have a great day!"
Profile photo of Maria Teresa Sandoval Pinacho

Maria Teresa Sandoval Pinacho

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Teresa Sandoval Pinacho
"Thank you Neil for always quickly responding to my inquiries! Love Statefarm insurance -Maria"
Profile photo of Joseph Bates

Joseph Bates

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bates
"Great customer service. Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Logan Sherris

Logan Sherris

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sherris
"Always a pleasure working with Casey and the Daly team."